Monday, 16 February 2009

Berlinale 2009 results

The international jury of the Berlinale 2009 made it's choice. Lead by Tilda Swinton the jury awarded Peruvian Claudia Llosa for her film "La teta asustada" (The Milk Of Sorrow) with the golden bear. The Jury Grand Prix went to Maren Ade`s "Alle Anderen" as well as to "Gigante" by Adrián Biniez. All rewarded films are listed on the Berlinale website. More info in German on or on
Google Analytics Alternative